top of page

Paper Plane - Soundtrack album to an invisible film.


All songs written & composed by Joshua Chia.
Published by Home Studio Music Pte. Ltd.
Copyright 2010 Joshua Chia.


Performed by:
Vocals: Stasia Neo (Track 1, 3 & 7) / Himanshu Motial (Track 4) / Aw Ziling (Track 6)
Nylon Guitar & Synth: Joshua Chia 
Piano: Delfi Esfandi (Track 4) / Joshua Chia (Track 8)
Violin: Hong Yaw Chang
Cello, Double Bass & Accordion: Felix Phang
Percussions: Serena Chen

Recorded & Mixed at Home Studio

Mastering: Nathan James at The Vault Mastering Studios
Photography: Alvin Tang

Design: Blackmark

Digital version available on:


CD Baby  


bottom of page